Hugo Gerard Ströhl

Städte-Wappen von Österreich-Ungarn

  • on sale at € 20,00 instead of € 80,00 until 31/12/2024 (75% Discount)

Armorial displaying the coats of arms of the municipalities in the regions once belonging to the Austrian-Hungarian Empire (Oesterreich, Stirien, Kaernten, Krain, Tirol, Trieste, Gorizia, Gradisca and Istria, Boehmen, Moravien, Slesien, Galicien, Bukowina, Dalmazia, Salzburgerland, Hungary, Croatia, Slovenia), displaying as many as 682 heraldic shields in 36 wonderful plates and in more than 200 illustrations in black and white in the text.

... Read more